<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Network Solutions stealing domain names!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.carlmercier.com/2008/01/09/network-solutions-stealing-domain-names/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.carlmercier.com/2008/01/09/network-solutions-stealing-domain-names/</link>
	<description>me = entrepreneur + hacker;</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 03 Feb 2012 15:25:45 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Khanum</title>
		<link>http://blog.carlmercier.com/2008/01/09/network-solutions-stealing-domain-names/comment-page-1/#comment-13826</link>
		<dc:creator>Khanum</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 24 Apr 2009 13:06:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.carlmercier.com/2008/01/09/network-solutions-stealing-domain-names/#comment-13826</guid>
		<description>Thank you for valuable info!

Not only Network Solutions, but also other domain registrar may steal your domain ideas indeed. So everyone should be very careful in the online world.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thank you for valuable info!</p>
<p>Not only Network Solutions, but also other domain registrar may steal your domain ideas indeed. So everyone should be very careful in the online world.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Gordon Isnor</title>
		<link>http://blog.carlmercier.com/2008/01/09/network-solutions-stealing-domain-names/comment-page-1/#comment-13030</link>
		<dc:creator>Gordon Isnor</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 17 Sep 2008 15:13:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.carlmercier.com/2008/01/09/network-solutions-stealing-domain-names/#comment-13030</guid>
		<description>I was a victim of this scam. Did a search for a name through them, then tried to register it through GoDaddy, turns out Network Solutions had some claim to it suddenly, I could have registered it with them but I had to wait about a week before they released the domain so I could register it with GoDaddy. It seems like a very sleazy way of forcing you to do business with them and not a competitor.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I was a victim of this scam. Did a search for a name through them, then tried to register it through GoDaddy, turns out Network Solutions had some claim to it suddenly, I could have registered it with them but I had to wait about a week before they released the domain so I could register it with GoDaddy. It seems like a very sleazy way of forcing you to do business with them and not a competitor.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

